God has called me to help people become financial well.  I Tim 6:17-19 “instruct those who are rich in this present world not to be conceited or to fix their hope on the uncertainty of riches, but on God, who richly supplies us with all things to enjoy.  Instruct them to do good, to be rich in good works, to be generous and ready to share, storing up for themselves the treasure of a good foundation for the future, so that they may take hold of that which is life indeed.”  Romans 12:3 “for through the grace given to me I say to every man among you not to think more highly of himself than he ought to think; but to think so as to have sound judgment, as God has allotted to each a measure of faith.”

            If you are wealthy you will be held accountable for the blessings God has graced you with here on earth.  The rewards for what you do are eternal.  Have hope in God.   Do good things. Do lots of good. Be generous. Share.  Then your eternal future will be secure.  Eternal life is not bread or meat but every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.

Zechariah 1:6 “But did not My words and My statutes, which I commanded My servants the prophets, over take your fathers?  Then they repented and said, “As the Lord of hosts purposed to do to us in accordance with our ways and our deeds, so he has dealt with us.”

            Matthew 25:34-36 then the King will say to those on His right, “Come, you who are blessed of My Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world.  For I was hungry, and you gave Me something to eat; I was thirsty, and you gave Me drink; I was a stranger, and you invited Me in; naked, and you clothed Me; I was sick, and you visited Me; I was in prison, and you came to Me.”

            If God has blessed you and you are pure in heart, righteous, you will receive your reward.

            Hebrews 6:10 “For God is not unjust so as to forget your work and the love, which you have shown toward His name, in having ministered and in still ministering to the saints.”  Throughout the entire Bible are repeated stories of the works and reward available to the pure in heart.  It is God’s will that you do good things.  Plan your life in the light of eternity.  Even the little things are counted.  God knows when you help others even if it’s the enactment of justice and fairness in your daily business affairs.  You’ve learned the value of hard work and the value of a dollar now learn the value of giving back as an example to the brethren but mostly just because you love the Lord.

