I know that you are the LORD my God, Creator of Heaven and Earth.  I know that you are the Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I know that you and only you are worthy of praise. There is no God like you. You are Wonderful, Counsellor, and Prince of Peace. Holy, Holy, Holy, LORD God Almighty. The Great Physician, My Shepherd, and King. My heart delights in you and you are ever present with me. I see the stars and know your hand ordained praise from the children of men. The rocks sing out your praises, LORD. I adore You. I know that yours are the cattle on a thousand hills. As far as the east is from the west you have removed our transgressions from us. There is none like you. Glory to God in the highest and peace on earth goodwill toward men. From everlasting to everlasting You are worthy. Worthy is the Lamb of God. Jesus, name above all names. My deliverer is He. The crickets chirp their song of praise. Even the trees bow down to honor you. My Redeemer lives. All of Heaven sings for joy at your throne, O GOD. I worship You. Glory and Honor are yours. You are the Righteous One, Holy, and True. Blessed be the name of the LORD. Merciful King, glorious one. I praise your holy name. Virtue and Honor and Praise are yours. You are the King of kings and LORD of lords. There is none like you. I exalt You. Healer, Divine, my God, and my Savior. Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is LORD. I accept your free gift of Salvation. Blessed be the name of the LORD. I love you LORD and I seek your face to worship you. Draw me close to you. Never let me go. Keep me as the apple of your eye. Strength and Power and Honor are yours. I know that you are Jehovah. You are my God.

Psalm 51:15 O Lord, open thou my lips; and my mouth shall shew forth thy praise.

