Job 22:

12 Is not God in the height of heaven? and behold the height of the stars, how high they are!

If you were to use deductive reason God would be very big indeed.

Ezekiel 43:5 So the spirit took me up, and brought me into the inner court; and, behold, the glory of the Lord filled the house.

And I heard him speaking unto me out of the house; and the man stood by me.

And he said unto me, Son of man, the place of my throne, and the place of the soles of my feet, where I will dwell in the midst of the children of Israel for ever

Now assuming the soles of his feet took up the whole court.

Ezekiel 42:

15 Now when he had made an end of measuring the inner house, he brought me forth toward the gate whose prospect is toward the east, and measured it round about.

16 He measured the east side with the measuring reed, five hundred reeds, with the measuring reed round about.

17 He measured the north side, five hundred reeds, with the measuring reed round about.

18 He measured the south side, five hundred reeds, with the measuring reed.

19 He turned about to the west side, and measured five hundred reeds with the measuring reed.

20 He measured it by the four sides: it had a wall round about, five hundred reeds long, and five hundred broad, to make a separation between the sanctuary and the profane place.

A reed is approximately 11 feet. So that would mean his feet were 5500 feet long. If we are created in his image then we are but gnats since he would have to be 34, 222 feet tall.

I’d say that reached to the heavens alright.