I will be blogging on heaven for a few days in order to organize my thoughts on “Heaven” by Randy Alcorn and the movie “Heaven is Real”.

I will be viewing the movie this afternoon.

The book however I have been reading and teaching for several weeks.

I have both the hardback version and the touch points paperback that I’ve been using for discussion points in my community group.

The importance of these discussions are in direct proportion to the length of our heavenly tenure…eternal life. The thought of which seems unfathomable to some.

If we are to spend eternity in heaven perhaps we should know a little something about our heavenly home. Where is it? What can we know about it before we arrive? What will we do there? There are answers to these and hundreds of other questions about heaven in this book.

I hope you will join with me in this most fascinating topic.

