Even before I saw this movie about a four year old seeing heaven while on the operating table, I knew that heaven is real. No, I’ve never had a near death experience, but I’ve been privileged to see what looked like fire in my hands during a healing conference. It was the color of honey but moved like smoke. Once you’ve had a religious experience you are never the same. You can’t deny what you saw with your own eyes. Since that happened to me in October of 2007, God has been more a part of my daily existence. It is easier to pray because I know that God can and does show up. “God is and He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.”

It is like the wind. You can’t see it but you see the effects of its presence. Each day, I look forward to seeing what He will do. Recently, my husband and I reviewed his prayer list and every single item had been answered. Amazing!

Not only is heaven real but God is real too.

