Lord, Thank-you for the eternity you have placed in my heart. Thank-you, LORD, that you: teach me your way everlasting, are a light unto my path, are the way, are the truth, are the light. Thank-you for your presence, LORD.

Thank-you for the flaming sword that guards the way to life eternal. Your way is holy and righteous. Direct me to do what is right. Make straight paths for my feet. May my deeds bring you glory, Father. Help me to settle matters quickly with my adversary. Bring sound judgment here. Bring me your heart of compassion. Give me food to feed your sheep. That none should perish in my path.

Thank-you for your Spirit that teaches me all things.

I receive your free gift of salvation. I receive you.

I will seek you early in the morning. Come to the garden. I hunger for you. You are life.

Glory, Jesus, to your name. I cry out to you. I lift my heart, my hands, my life. On my knees, I pray. I am secure in you. You are Most High. In you there is mercy, enduring mercy, forever. Your Way is right. I worship you.

I enter into your rest, LORD. I accept your peace. I accept your terms. I accept your promises. I accept your will. I accept your plan. Thank-you, for being my God. Jesus, have mercy on me. You are perfect in all of your ways. You are holy. You are the name above all other names.

