Psalm 119:132-134New International Version (NIV)

132 Turn to me and have mercy on me,
    as you always do to those who love your name.
133 Direct my footsteps according to your word;
    let no sin rule over me.
134 Redeem me from human oppression,
    that I may obey your precepts.

In the fullness of your love, I am so in love with you, Jesus. I honor and glorify your holy name.

Father, you are holy.

You are righteous.

You are good.

You answer my prayers. You know my heart.

By the blood of the Lamb and by the word of your testimonies, I overcome. Raise up an army of lovers; willing to fight to the death.

Face to face; I want to see you, LORD.

1 Thessalonians 5:25-27 25 Brothers and sisters, pray for us. 26 Greet all God’s people with a holy kiss. 27 I charge you before the Lord to have this letter read to all the brothers and sisters.

Your love is like a room full of precious jewels. When it is just me and you I can’t remember life without you. In your presence, LORD, I am lost in the warmth of your smile. Your love is like a ray covering my soul. The kisses from above give me strength. Your love is like the ocean.

1 Peter 5:14 14 Greet one another with a kiss of love.

Peace to all of you who are in Christ.

