Now, I perceive that anyone of us could write this blog post but it has been put upon me to sit down and write to you about God’s Phenomena. OMG, what an enormous task this is for me, for anyone. How can we even begin to spell out  all the things that He has done?

I am so tempted to just say, “Go and read your bible.” because it is chuck full of thousands of examples of these incidences. And it also says in John 21: 25 And there are also many other things which Jesus did, the which, if they should be written every one, I suppose that even the world itself could not contain the books that should be written. Amen.

Now remember, I am limited to 500 words here.

I am astounded at all the ones that have happened to me personally. Why, 500 words wouldn’t begin to tell them all. The fact that he answers my prayers could fill volumes.

I, who was barren, now have a son ,who also has a son. Even if you did not have any other event, this alone would be worthy of unlimited praise of God.

I’ve seen so many miracles in my lifetime they are innumerable. I’ve seen miraculous healings on several occasions. I myself have been healed multiple times. There was infertility, joint dislocations, beatings, poverty, hunger, perilous times, divorce, sickness, pain, torn rotator cuff, burns, broken bones, scrapes, cuts, and viruses too.

How do we explain all of this? We can’t. There is no explanation of God’s Phenomena. He heals the broken hearted. He is alive. He is a living God. He is active.

Don’t let that scare you. I would venture to say that many of you reading this could tell your own list of deeds God has done in your own lives. Everyone you know has had them too. They just don’t know it or they try to explain it away. They say it didn’t really happen. It only looked that way. Well, I have a living breathing son as proof.

How is it that all these events can happen throughout the millennia without people asking, “what’s going on here?” Oh, they are more than willing to argue but they cannot explain it. Because there is no explanation for a God who in the beginning said, “Let there be light”, and there was light. There is no explanation for a God who loves us so much that he gave his only begotten Son that whosoever believes in Him shall have eternal life. There is no explanation for a God who numbers the hairs on our heads. There is no explanation for a God who turns the water into wine. We can’t do it. It can’t be done.

We are left to believe it. To observe what God is doing and has done throughout all time. To trust in the LORD, Jesus Christ both now and forever. Amen.

